Leadership Staff

Lyndsay_Ferguson_Photo.jpg

Lyndsay Ferguson

President and CEO
256-489-2281 ext. 301
lferguson@leadershiphsv.org

Bekah.png

Bekah Schmidt

Marketing and Public Relations Director
256-489-2281 ext. 306
bschmidt@leadershiphsv.org

Allison.png

Allison Bowman

Business Manager
256-489-2281 ext. 302
abowman@leadershiphsv.org

Jenny-A.png

Jenny Askins

Alumni Program Director
256-489-2281 ext. 304
jaskins@leadershiphsv.org

Danielle.png

Danielle R. Barnes

Connect and Focus Program Director
256-489-2281 ext. 305
dbarnes@leadershiphsv.org

Mary.png

Mary Stewart

Management Academy and Masters Program Director
256-489-2281 ext. 303
mstewart@leadershiphsv.org